I’m back!

January 1, 2010

I’ve decided to revive the blog.  Except it won’t be focused on knitting (although knitting will certainly be part of it).  In August, I bought a tiny old house in Alexandria.  I plan to blog about my house projects as I make the very bland interior and yard my own.  I’ll probably blog about crafts projects too as I work on them.

So, I think the blog needs a new name.  Any thoughts?  In the meantime, look at pictures from Snowpocalypse 09.

One Response to “I’m back!”

  1. Sade Says:

    Hey, welcome back! Congrats on the house.

    I think you could change it to Smartash’s life? Since it’ll be a bit of everything.

Leave a Reply

