He’s Back!

September 16, 2008

Remember this? My mailman (or woman) with a rather literal interpretation of where to leave a package when I’m not home?

I got home tonight after pubquiz to find this

Literally, my first thought was ‘He’s back!’

*Apologies for the poor picture. Although I bought a new camera, I haven’t yet gotten around to unpacking it, charging it, loading the software… This was courtesy of my iPhone and lighting from my car’s headlights. The guy talking on his phone on his balcony thought I was crazy.

2 Responses to “He’s Back!”

  1. Sade Says:

    He’s baaaaaack!

    At least he delivers, I don’t like ordering much stuff because I’m never sure if it’ll arrive or not.

  2. Stacy Says:

    That’s just too funny! You can’t see me i’m not here! LOL

Leave a Reply

