Good news, bad news

April 16, 2007

The good news is, I was able to paint the living room and hallway in a single coat. The bad news is, I bought waaaaaay too much paint. Partially because of the quantities paint comes in (quart, gallon, 5 gallon), I bought more than enough to do two coats. So, anyone in the DC area want some cottage white Behr eggshell?

In knitting news, I’ve brought the red summer top out of time-out. I finished my first Hedera sock in time to meet my March sock goal, but I made a mistake early in the second sock. I just brought it out of time-out, so I may not make my April sock goal.

And, here’s a widget.

Read my VisualDNA     Get your own VisualDNA™
Leave a Reply

